National Judicial Academy
P-1378: National Seminar on ICT Skills for District Computer Committee In-charge and Members 6<sup>th</sup> – 7<sup>th</sup> January, 2024

## **Resource Persons**

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devan Ramachandran	Judge, Kerala High Court
2	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya	Judge, Calcutta High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anoop Chitkara	Judge, Punjab & Haryana High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nikhil S. Kariel	Judge, Gujarat High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Dayal	Judge, Delhi High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. M. Joshi	Judge, Karnataka High Court
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. Naveen Rao	Former Judge, Telangana High Court
8	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Talwant Singh	Former Judge, Delhi High Court
9	Mr. Kuldeep Kushwaha	Chief System Analyst, Madhya Pradesh High Court